Our Staff

Katrina Bradford

Volunteer Medical Director

Katrina Bradford, M.D., a Family Practice physician with Baylor Family Health Center at Richardson, serves as the Clinic’s Volunteer Medical Director and has volunteered with the Clinic since its inception. Dr. Bradford is a member of the American Academy of Family Physicians, the Dallas County Medical Society, the Texas Academy of Family Physicians and the Texas Medical Association. She is a graduate of Harvard University and the UCLA School of Medicine.
Jennifer Clubb

Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Clubb joined Christ’s Family Clinic as Chief Executive Officer in 2016. Jennifer has dedicated more than 15 years to non-profit management and will concentrate her efforts in clinic strategy, fund development, outreach, and marketing. She is a graduate of the University of North Texas.
Ruth Flores

Administrative Assistant

Ruth Flores is the face of our clinic promoting excellent patient care and service. She is responsible for overseeing the day to day activities including maintaining our office and scheduling, registration, and coordination of our patients.
Kristen Lampe

Staff Physician

Kristen Lampe, MD serves as the Staff Physician for Christ Family Clinic.  She is board-certified in Internal Medicine and a fellow of the American College of Physicians. She received a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Notre Dame in 1994 and a medical degree from UT Southwestern in 1998. She completed her residency in Internal Medicine at UT Southwestern in 2001. She lives in Dallas with her husband and three children. 

Volunteer Physicians

Dr. Gary Alhadef (Family Dentistry)
Dr. Amy Anderson (Internal Medicine)
Dr. Don Buford (Orthopedics)
Dr. Tom Ballard (Optometry)
Dr. Chris Bell (General Surgery)
Dr. Katrina Bradford (Family Practice)
Dr. Michael Harris (Ophthalmology)
Dr. Kristen Lampe (Internal Medicine)
Dr. Malea Maynard (Family Practice)
Dr. Ravi Mootha (Urology)
Dr. Neil Phung (Cardiology)
Dr. Todd Ruk (Gynecology)
Dr. Richard Salter (Gynecology)
Dr. Cynthia Scott (Internal Medicine)
Dr. Elizabeth Small, (Dermatology)
Dr. Elisabeth Tilleros (Internal Medicine)

Volunteers & Care Providers

Sandra Downer (RN, Diabetic Educator)
Mona Farrell (Eye Care Specialist)
Abigail Gonzales (Translator)
Lorena Gonzales (Translator)
Lesli McConnell (Physician’s Assistant)